A Pink Wins Again on “Inkigayo” with “LUV,” Performances from GD X Taeyang, Kyuhyun, INFINITE F, and More

This week on SBS’ “Inkigayo,” it was A Pink vs. Sung Si Kyung vs. GD x Taeyang for first place. A Pink’s “LUV,” Sung Si Kyung’s “Don’t Forget” (with Kwon Jin Ah), and GD x Taeyang’s “Good Boy” competed against each other for no.1, with A Pink winning! Congrats, A Pink!

The complete list of performers include KyuhyunGD x Taeyang, Infinite F, Masta Wu (featuring Mino, Bobby), A Pink, Hyorin X Jooyoung, AOA, Hello Venus, Nicole, Lovelyz, Shannon, Mamamoo, Park Soo Jin, Im Chang Jung, Kye Bum Zu, Pure Boy, and Halo.

The score bars from top to bottom: digital sales score, SNS score, viewers advance voting score (pre-broadcast), real-time voting score (during broadcast).

Performances will be updated as made available. 

A Pink winning no.1. Baekhyun and Suho also said goodbye today as it was their last day as MCs of “Inkigayo.”

GD X Taeyang “Good Boy”

Kyuhyun “At Close”

Infinite F “Heartthrob”

Masta Wu “Come Here” (Featuring Mino and Bobby)

A Pink “LUV”

Nicole “Mama”

Hyorin X Jooyoung “Erase”

Im Chang Jung “Dancing with Dr. Im”

AOA “Like a Cat”

Hello Venus “Sticky Sticky”

Mamamoo “Piano Man”

Lovelyz “Candy Jelly Love”

Shannon “Daybreak Rain”

Park Soo Jin “Fallin'”

Kye Bum Zu “28.5” (Featuring Jung In)

Pure Boy “Yellow Shirt”

Halo “Now”

How does this article make you feel?