BIGBANG Takes 4th Trophy for “Let’s Not Fall in Love” Through “Music Core,” Performances from Girls’ Generation, HyunA, SG Wannabe and More

BIGBANG takes their fourth win with “Let’s Not Fall in Love” on a music show on the August 22 episode of “Music Core.”

BIGBANG, Simon Dominic, and Wonder Girls went up against each other, with BIGBANG taking the win. They were not available to be there this week.

There were also performances from Girls’ Generation, HyunA, SG Wannabe, Juniel, VIXX LR, Wonder Girls, T-ara, Baechigi, B1A4, NC.A, Yoo Seung Woo, Kim So Jung, ZPZG, Yeon Boon Hong, and Nop.K.

♬ Comeback Stage ♬

Girls’ Generation “Show Girls,” “Lion Heart” and “You Think”

HyunA “Roll Deep” (featuring Hyojong) and “Get Out of My House” (featuring 10CM’s Kwon Jung Yeol)

SG Wannabe “Love You”

Juniel “Sorry”

♬ First Unit Debut Stage ♬

VIXX LR “Beautiful Liar”

♬ Heart♡Attack Stage

Wonder Girls “I Feel You”

T-ara “So Crazy”

Baechigi (featuring Bohyung) “Shut Up”

♬ Sweet♡Sound Stage ♬

B1A4 “Sweet Girl”

NC.A “Vanilla Shake”

Yoo Seung Woo “You’re Beautiful”

♬ New♡Sound Stage ♬

Kim So Jung “Dance Music”


Yeon Boon Hong “Change”

Nop.K “Queen Cobra”

How does this article make you feel?