EXO Takes “Monster” 1st Win on “M!Countdown,” Performances From DIA, CLC, Jonghyun, And More

EXO has grabbed their first trophy for their latest hit single, “Monster”!

On June 16’s episode of “M!Countdown,” Baek A Yeon and EXO competed for first place with EXO winning in the end with 9877 points against Baek A Yeon’s 6408 points. EXO thanked “M!Countdown,” Lee Soo Man, SM staff, and their fans. Suho said they worried a lot while preparing this album and they are thankful they are receiving so much love. They promised to continue working hard, and Suho says, “We really love you, EXO-L.”

Watch both EXO’s performance and win below.

This week’s performances were from DIA, SS301, Lovelyz, Road Boyz, f(x)’s Luna, MAP6, MONSTA X, B.I.G, CLC, EXO, Oh My Girl, U-KISS, EXID, Lee Jin Ah, Jeong Jinwoon, SHINee’s Jonghyun, G Urban, and KNK.

EXID – “Lie”

f(x)’s Luna – “Free Somebody”

CLC “No Oh Oh”

U-KISS – “Stalker”

DIA – “On the Road”

Oh My Girl – “Windy Day”

SS301 – “Ah-ha”

Lee Jin Ah – “I’m Full”

G Urban – “You Who You”

MAP6 – “Swagger Time”

Jeong Jinwoon – “Will”

Lovelyz – “Destiny”

SHINee’s Jonghyun – “She Is” + “Orbit”

Boys24 – “Rising Star”

MONSTA X – “All In”

How does this article make you feel?