Cube Entertainment’s New Boy Group PENTAGON Confirms Debut Date

Cube Entertainment, home to BEAST, Hyuna, BTOB, and more is set to debut their new boy group, PENTAGON, now with a confirmed date.

On September 30 KST, Cube Entertainment revealed a black and white image teaser that announces that the group will debut on October 10 KST.

The group’s debut song will be “Gorilla,” a hip-hop track design to highlight the group’s performance ability.

PENTAGON will consist of ten members –Hui, Yeo One, Hongseok, Kino, Wooseok, Jinho, Yuto, E ’Dawn, Yan An, and Shinwon – and is Cube Entertainment’s first boy group in four years.