Watch: TWICE Takes 12th Win For “SIGNAL” On “Music Bank,” Performances By SEVENTEEN, NCT 127, And More!

The June 16 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” featured TWICE and G-Dragon as contenders for first place. The results were very close, but TWICE was able to win in the end with 6501 points!

Today’s episode had performances from ELRIS, FTISLAND, G-reyish, NCT 127, DAY6, MAP6, SEVENTEEN, Somin & Hightop, Soul Latido, ASTRO, APRIL, Walwari, Cosmic Girls, Lee Si Eun, TopSecret, B.A.P’s Jongup, Chungha, KNK, T-ara, and PENTAGON.

Watch performances below!


NCT 127 – “0 Mile”

T-ara – “Reload”

T-ara – “What’s My Name?”

B.A.P’s Jongup – “Try My Luck”

SEVENTEEN – “Don’t Wanna Cry”

DAY6 – “I Smile”

APRIL – “Mayday”

ASTRO – “Baby”

PENTAGON – “Critical Beauty”

KNK – “Sun, Moon, Star”

Cosmic Girls – “Happy”

Chungha – “Why Don’t You Know”

ELRIS – “We, First”

Somin & Hightop – “Blue”

MAP6 – “I’m Ready”

G-reyish – “Johnny GOGO”

TopSecret – “Mind Control”

Soul Latido – “I Can’t Stop”

Walwari – “Ddang Ddang Ddang”

Lee Si Eun – “Like the Wind”

How does this article make you feel?