Watch: GOT7, SEVENTEEN, Red Velvet, And More Perform On “Music Bank” Half Year Special

The June 30 episode of KBS2’s “Music Bank” celebrates the first half of 2017 with lots of special stages featuring groups covering past and present K-pop hits as well as veteran stars performing songs in collaborations and more!

The winner of this week’s “Music Bank” was later revealed via the show’s website to be G-Dragon with his solo track “Untitled, 2014.”

Today’s performers include BTOB, GOT7, NCT 127, Clon’s Koo Jun Yup, Koyote’s Kim Jong Min, 9MUSES, DAY6, LABOUM, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Bolbbalgan4, Brave Girls, SEVENTEEN, SEENROOT, ASTRO, NC.A & Sugarbowl, UP10TION, Apink, GFRIEND, Cosmic Girls, S#arp’s Lee Ji Hye, KNK, Teen Top, PENTAGON, and Highlight.

Watch performances below!

KNK – Taesaja’s “Way”

ASTRO – NRG’s “U Can Do It”

Brave Girls – Baby VOX’s “Get Up”

MONSTA X – Deux’s “As I Told You” & “Shine Forever”

Bolbbalgan4 – “Tell Me You Love Me” & “Galaxy”

SEENROOT + Lee Seo Won + Cosmic Girls’ Soobin – “Sweet Heart”

9MUSES – “Remember”

SEVENTEEN – MAMAMOO’s “Decalcomanie” & “Don’t Wanna Cry”

MAMAMOO – SEVENTEEN’s “Adore U” & “Yes I Am”

LABOUM – “Hwi Hwi”

UP10TION – “Runner”

DAY6- TWICE’s “TT”+”Knock Knock”+”Signal”

GFRIEND – “Fingertip”

NC.A + Sugarbowl – “Love Me”

GOT7 – “Never Ever”

Lee Ji Hye (S#ARP) + 9MUSES – “Sweety”

Red Velvet – “Rookie”

Kim Jong Min + Cosmic Girls – “Genuine”

TEENTOP – “Love Is”


BTOB – “Movie”

Koo Jun Yup + PENTAGON – Clon’s “Nan”

Koo Jun Yup + NCT127 – Clon’s “First Love”

HIGHLIGHT – “Plz Don’t Be Sad”

How does this article make you feel?