Watch: Lee Hi Wins On “M Countdown” With “No One”; Performances By CLC, AB6IX, And More

Lee Hi has taken her first music show trophy for “No One”!

On the June 6 episode of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were NCT 127’s “Superhuman” and Lee Hi’s “No One” featuring iKON’s B.I. Lee Hi won with a total score of 6,663 to NCT 127’s 5,174.

As she did not perform on the show, Lee Hi posted a screenshot on Instagram of her win and wrote, “Thank you.”

View this post on Instagram

#감사합니다 ???

A post shared by @ leehi_hi on

The performer lineup also included AB6IX, BVNDIT, CLC, Cherry Bullet, D-CRUNCH, fromis_9, IZ, Jung Dong Ha, Lovelyz, OnlyOneOf, Rothy, SAAY, B1A4’s Sandeul, Seung Guk Lee, Sunwoo Jung-A, Teen Top, Weki Meki, WJSN (Cosmic Girls), and Woody. The episode also included a special performance by “Produce X 101” trainees in the team P.T.S who had come in first place in the Group X Battle, and they performed their cover of BTS‘s “No More Dream.”

Check out the performances below!


Seung Guk Lee – “Mr. Popularity”

D-CRUNCH – “Are You Ready?”

Rothy – “BEE”


OnlyOneOf – “Savanna”

ONEUS – “English Girl”

ONEUS – “Twilight”

BVNDIT – “Dramatic”

Sunwoo Jung-A – “SAM SAM”

Cherry Bullet – “Really Really”

Jung Dong Ha – “Waiting to Shine”

AB6IX – “Breathe”

fromis_9 – “FUN!”

Weki Meki – “Picky Picky”

“Produce X 101” P.T.S – “No More Dream” (original by BTS)

WJSN – “Oh My Summer”

WJSN – “Boogie Up”

Woody – “Natural”

CLC – “ME”

Lovelyz – “Beautiful Days”

Sandeul – “One Fine Day”

Teen Top – “That Night”

Teen Top – “Run Away”

Congratulations to Lee Hi!

How does this article make you feel?