Update: SuperM Prepares For “Jopping” Debut This Week With A New Group Photo

Updated October 2 KST:

SuperM unveiled a new poster for their first mini album!

Updated October 1 KST:

SuperM revealed photos of Taemin, Taeyong, Mark, and Baekhyun from their MV filming for “Jopping”!

Original Article:

Are you ready for SuperM’s debut?

On September 30 at midnight KST, SM Entertainment dropped the teaser for SuperM’s debut music video, “Jopping.”

SuperM consists of SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, and NCT’s Taeyong, Mark, Ten, and Lucas. The group will make their official debut in the United States and focus on overseas promotions.

SuperM also released still photos featuring Kai, Ten, and Lucas from the music video.

Check out the epic MV teaser below!

You can also check out SuperM’s group teasers, the individual teasers for each member (BaekhyunTaeyongTenLucasMarkKai, and Taemin), and a performance video starring Taemin, Kai, and Ten.

How does this article make you feel?