BTS Unveils Track List For Upcoming Album

After unveiling four sets of concept photos, two comeback trailers, and a pre-release track, BTS has dropped the full track list for “Map of the Soul: 7!”

On February 17 at midnight KST, the group shared the list of 20 songs that will be on their upcoming album.

The lead single is titled “ON” and the digital version of the album will include a version of the song featuring Sia. The first part of the album contains the tracks from their “Map of the Soul: Persona” EP before leading to “Interlude: Shadow” (one of the comeback trailers) and “Black Swan” (their pre-release track). The album concludes with another comeback trailer song, “Outro: Ego.”

Check out the full track list below!

“Map of the Soul: 7” is BTS’s fourth studio album and is set for release on February 21. The music video for the album’s lead single is due out on February 28. BTS will be participating in an interview for “The Today Show” on the day their album drops and a pre-recorded episode of “The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon” will air on February 24.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles