2020 MBC Music Festival Announces Performer Lineup

The 2020 MBC Music Festival has revealed a star-studded lineup for its year-end event!

The lineup includes NCT, MAMAMOO, Uhm Jung Hwa, GOT7, ITZY, Stray Kids, TWICE, WINNER’s Kang Seung Yoon, Norazo, The Boyz, Second Aunt Kim DaVi (Kim Shin Young), MONSTA X, (G)I-DLE, IZ*ONE, aespa, Oh My Girl, LOONA, Top 4 of the “People of Trot,” Lim Young Woong, Paul Kim, Jessi, and MAMAMOO’s Hwasa.

The festival will also feature Park Jin Young and Rain, who will be performing their new track for the first time. In addition, Song Ga In and Henry will get together for a special performance.

Refund Sisters—the chart-topping project group consisting of Lee Hyori, Jessi, Hwasa, and Uhm Jung Hwa—were previously confirmed to be performing at the event. However, Lee Hyori will be absent from the festival due to the worsening situation of the pandemic. The remaining three members will still be in attendance.

Hosted by Girls’ Generation’s YoonA, Jang Sung Kyu, and Kim Seon Ho, the 2020 MBC Music Festival will take place on December 31 at 9 p.m. KST and will be available to watch on Viki here.

In the meantime, watch the 2019 MBC Music Festival below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles