More September Releases To Get Excited For

Many exciting releases are still coming up this month!

Here’s what’s still ahead:

September 17

NCT 127 makes their first Korean comeback in over a year with the full-length studio album “STICKER.”

September 20

Highlight’s Yang Yoseob makes a solo comeback with a full-length studio album “Chocolate Box.”

September 23

Jo Yu Ri drops her first solo single, which is a duet with Lee Seok Hoon.

WJSN releases “Let Me In,” a project single for Universe Music.

The Rose’s Woosung unveils his new single “Dimples.”

September 24

BTS collaborates with Coldplay for the single “My Universe.”

ITZY drops their first full-length studio album “Crazy In Love.”

September 25

VICTON’s Hanse makes his solo debut with the album “BLAZE.”

Former SECHSKIES member Kang Sung Hoon returns with the single “Can’t Stay Apart.”

September 27

SHINee’s Key releases his first solo mini album “BAD LOVE.”

AB6IX makes a comeback with the full-length studio album “MO’ COMPLETE.”

September 28

Ciipher unveils their new mini album “BLIND.”

September 29

E’LAST drops their first single album “Dark Dream.”

HOT ISSUE returns with the single album “ICONS.”

More to look forward to

CL is scheduled to release the second single of her upcoming album “ALPHA.”

Which upcoming September releases are you excited for?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles