Update: JYP's New Girl Group Drops Behind-The-Scenes Photos Of Jiwoo, Kyujin, And Jinni

Updated November 1 KST:

New behind-the-scenes images have been revealed for Jiwoo, Kyujin, and Jinni from JYP Entertainment’s new girl group JYPn (tentative name).

Check them out below!

Original Article:

JYP Entertainment’s next girl group has shared another glimpse of its members’ dancing skills!

On October 29 at midnight KST, JYP Entertainment released a video of JYPn’s Jinni, Jiwoo, and Kyujin dancing to Major Lazer’s “Que Calor,” with choreography by Sebastian Linares and Eom Taewoong.

JYPn is the agency’s tentative name for their upcoming girl group, which is currently scheduled to debut in February 2022. So far, members Jinni, Jiwoo, Kyujin, Sullyoon, and BAE have been revealed through various dance videos and song covers.

JYP Entertainment also recently released a new teaser for the group titled “We Are SQU4D,” which you can check out here.

Watch Jinni, Jiwoo, and Kyujin’s new dance video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles