Watch: JYPn's Lily Drops Fierce Cover Of Katy Perry's

JYP Entertainment continues to tease its new girl group through diverse cover videos!

On December 3, JYPn’s Lily held a “guerilla live” broadcast in which she covered Katy Perry’s “Roar.” Haewon had previously held a guerilla live in which she sang BTS and Coldplay’s “My Universe.”

JYPn is the agency’s tentative name for their upcoming girl group, slated to debut in February 2022. The members consist of Jinni, Jiwoo, Kyujin, Sullyoon, BAE, Haewon, and Lily.

Check out Lily’s cover of “Roar” below!

And check out Lily and Haewon’s cover of Destiny Child’s “Survivor” here!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles