Watch: JYP's New Girl Group Member Haewon Covers BTS And Coldplay's

JYP Entertainment has shared another sneak peek of its members’ talents!

On November 12, JYPn’s Haewon held a special “guerrilla live” broadcast in which she covered BTS and Coldplay’s joint single “My Universe.”

JYPn is the agency’s tentative name for their upcoming girl group, which is currently scheduled to debut in February 2022. So far, members Jinni, Jiwoo, Kyujin, Sullyoon, BAE, and Haewon have been revealed through various dance videos and song covers.

JYP Entertainment also recently released a new teaser for the group titled “We Are SQU4D,” which you can check out here.

Watch Haewon’s live rendition of “My Universe” below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles