Watch: IVE Takes 6th Win For “LOVE DIVE” On “Music Bank”; Performances By PSY, Moonbyul, Miyeon, Yoon Ji Sung And More

The April 29 episode of “Music Bank” featured IVE’s “LOVE DIVE” and BIGBANG’s “Still Life” as candidates for first place. IVE took their sixth win for “LOVE DIVE” with 6,959 points over 4,136 points for “Still Life.”

This week’s performers include DKZ, EPEX, ICHILLIN’, JUST B, PSY, Walking After U, YOUNITE, DKB, MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul, (G)I-DLE’s Miyeon, Minseo, VERIVERY, E’LAST, Yoon Ji Sung, PURPLE KISS, and 4MEN.

Watch this week’s performances below:

Walking After U – “Good bye sad days”

DKZ – “Cupid”

EPEX – “Anthem of Teen Spirit”

YOUNITE – “1 of 9”

Minseo – “#Self_Trip”


ICHILLIN’ – “Play Hide & Seek”

PURPLE KISS – “Pretty Psycho”

E’LAST – “Creature”

4MEN – “Melo Drama”

DKB – “Sober”

VERIVERY – “Undercover”

Yoon Ji Sung – “Florescence” and “BLOOM”

Moonbyul – “C.I.T.T (Cheese in the Trap)”

Miyeon – “Drive” and “TE AMO”

PSY – “That That” (prod. Suga of BTS)

How does this article make you feel?