Watch: IST's New Group ATBO Covers Hits By BTS, NCT, Stray Kids, TXT, ATEEZ, And SEVENTEEN

IST Entertainment’s upcoming boy group ATBO showed off their dancing skills in a fun cover medley ahead of their debut!

ATBO, who is currently gearing up to make their debut on July 27, is IST Entertainment’s first new group since the agency’s merger and renaming. (Last fall, THE BOYZ‘s agency Cre.Ker Entertainment merged with fellow Kakao Entertainment subsidiary Play M, whose roster of artists included Apink, VICTON, Weeekly, and Huh Gak, and the newly merged label was then renamed IST Entertainment.)

The seven-member boy group, which consists of Jeong Seunghwan, Oh Junseok, Seok Rakwon, Ryu Junmin, Bae Hyunjun, Kim Yeonkyu, and Won Bin, was formed on the survival show “THE ORIGIN – A, B, OR What?” earlier this year.

In the newly released video, ATBO showcases their versatility by taking on the choreographies to NCT DREAM’s “Glitch Mode,” SEVENTEEN’s “Fear,” TXT’s “CROWN,” BTS’s “I NEED U,” Stray Kids’ “MANIAC,” and ATEEZ’s “Pirate King.”

Check out ATBO’s teasers for their upcoming debut here, and watch their new cover video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles