Stars Illuminate The Red Carpet At 2018 SBS Drama Awards

Stars dazzled on the red carpet at the 2018 SBS Drama Awards!

This year’s ceremony is being held on the evening of December 31, and is hosted by Shin Hye Sun, Lee Je Hoon, and Shin Dong Yup. You can check out our live blog for the award show here!

See the red carpet looks below!

Jung Woong In

Han Da Gam (formerly Han Eun Jung)

Woo Hee Jin

Yang Se Jong

Bae Soo Bin

Park Si Eun

Kim Kyung Nam

Oh Ah Rin

Yoon Chan Young

Jo Hyun Sik

Park Ki Woong


Jung Eun Chae

SF9’s Rowoon

Lee Yoo Young

Kim Jae Won

Yoon Shi Yoon

AOA’s Hyejeong

Im Won Hee

Seo Ji Hye

Uhm Ki Joon

Jang Nara

Kim So Yeon

Moon Hee Kyung

Kim Sun Ah

Go Soo

Nam Sang Mi

Chae Soo Bin

Kam Woo Sung

Song Yoon Ah

Yoon Jong Hoon

Lee Do Hyun

Ahn Hyo Seop

Kim Jae Hwa

Ye Ji Won

Bong Tae Gyu

Lee Je Hoon, Shin Hye Sun, Shin Dong Yup

Lee Je Hoon

Shin Hye Sun

Top Photo Credit: Xsportsnews

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles