May Comebacks And Debuts To Look Forward To

It’s time to get ready to add more new music to your playlists in May!

Find out which K-pop artists are gearing up for May comebacks, debuts, and new releases below.

May 1

Kim Dong Han returns on May 1 with his new mini album “D-HOURS AM 7:03” and the title track “Focus.”

Chancellor will release the digital single “Angel” featuring Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon that day.

May 2

Park Bom releases her repackaged album “re: Blue Rose” on May 2, which includes the title track “4:44” featuring MAMAMOO’s Wheein.

Golden Child shares their special single album “Spring Again” that day.

May 4

Jenyer (Jeon Jiyoon) drops her first solo mini album “The moment I loved” on May 4.

May 6

Park Hyo Shin releases his new single “Goodbye” on May 6.

May 7

INFINITE’s Nam Woohyun returns with this third solo mini album “A New Journey” on May 7.

MOMOLAND also shares a new ballad that day.

May 8

Oh My Girl makes a comeback on May 8 with their first full album “The Fifth Season.”

Eric Nam is releasing the song “Runaway” that day.

Yu Seungwoo shares a new full album on May 8.

May 9

EXO’s Xiumin releases his new SM STATION track “You” on May 9.

Henry shares a pre-release song from his upcoming album that day.

May 10

NC.A’s second mini album “some-” comes out on May 10.

May 12

Play M Entertainment artist Lim Jimin (who appeared on “The Fan“) releases his first single on May 12.

May 13

RBW band ONEWE makes their official debut on May 13 with a single.

Weki Meki

Weki Meki returns on May 14 with their second single album “LOCK END LOL.”

May 17

Davichi is planning to release an album on May 17.

May 20

GOT7 returns with their new album “Spinning Top” on May 20.

May 22

Brand New Music’s new boy group AB6IX (Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin, Lim Young Min, Kim Dong Hyun, Jeon Woong) debuts on May 22 with “B:COMPLETE.”

May 24

NCT 127 releases their new mini album “We Are Superhuman,” featuring the title track “Superhuman,” online on May 24.

May 29

Choon Entertainment boy group We In The Zone debuts on May 29. The five-member group includes Kim Shihyun, Juan (Jimyeong), Eson, Kyungheon, and an unrevealed trainee.

More to look forward to

Ladies’ Code has announced plans for a May comeback, and Dean shared that he’ll be releasing a U.S. single in May. Jeon Somi’s debut was reported to be postponed until late May, and The Black Label responded by stating that no date had been set. The agency has now said her debut is “coming soon.”

Which May release are you the most excited about?

How does this article make you feel?