June Comebacks And Debuts To Get Ready For

As summer heats up, there are many more comebacks, debuts, and new releases on the way!

Check out what’s in store in June below.

June 3

B1A4’s Sandeul releases his solo mini album “A Fine Day” (literal title) on June 3.

June 4

June 4 is a big day of K-pop releases! BoA makes a comeback that day with the single “Feedback” featuring Nucksal.

Teen Top also returns with the mini album “DEAR.N9NE.”

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) releases their special album “For the Summer” on June 4.

fromis_9 returns on that day with their new single “Fun Factory.”

June 5

HOSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon shares his second digital single on June 5.

VIXX’s Leo releases his new song “the flower” featuring German musician Maximilian Hecker that day.

Jang Jae In releases the song “Cactus” on June 5.

June 6

NCT Dream has teamed up with the English singer HRVY to release “Don’t Need Your Love” through SM STATION on June 6.

June 7

Jay Park drops “The Road Less Traveled” on June 7, which includes 17 tracks in all.

Heo Young Saeng releases his fourth mini album “Moment” that day.

June 9

SEVENTEEN’s The8 shares “Dreams Come True” on June 9.

June 10

ATEEZ returns on June 10 with their mini album “Treasure Ep. 3: One to All.”

June 12

TVXQ’s Yunho makes a solo debut on June 12 with his mini album “True Colors.”

NOIR returns with the mini album “Abyss” that day.

June 13

Jeon Somi’s long-awaited solo debut is slated for June 13.

More to look forward to

Artists planning comebacks in June also include Super Junior’s Yesung, Chungha, and TRCNG.

It was reported that Stray Kids is aiming to return in June, while JYP clarified that the date is not yet set. Stay tuned for more updates!

Which June release are you the most excited about?

How does this article make you feel?