More Upcoming April Releases To Look Out For

With half of the month remaining, several more exciting comebacks and debuts are still ahead in April!

Here’s what to look forward to:

April 15

Yoon Ji Sung makes his first comeback since his military discharge with “Temperature of Love.”

DONGKIZ releases their single album “Youniverse.”

Band LUCY, AKMU’s Lee Suhyun, and songwriter Kim Eana are collaborating for the single “LOVE ME LOVE YOU,” which will be released for free as a project with the Korea Animal Rights Advocates.

April 16

A.C.E unveils their single “Down” featuring the U.S. electronic music duo Grey.

Rookie girl group MAJORS releases their album “The Beginning Of Legend – Rising Star.”

April 18

Great Guys’ special album “Again” will be released on this day.

Parc Jae Jung drops his new digital single “I Loved You.”

April 19

DAY6 reveals “The Book of Us : Negentropy,” the album that will complete their “The Book of Us” series.

NU’EST drops their full-length studio album “Romanticize.”

Apink is scheduled to release a special fan song in celebration of their 10th anniversary.

April 20

P1Harmony makes their first comeback with the mini album “DISHARMONY : BREAK OUT.”

April 22

Band IZ releases their digital single “StorIZ:Blossom.”

April 26

AB6IX drops the mini album “MO’ COMPLETE : Have A Dream.”

ENHYPEN makes their first comeback with the mini album “BORDER: CARNIVAL.”

April 28

ONF releases their first repackaged album “CITY OF ONF.”

HOT ISSUE makes their debut with the mini album “ISSUE MAKER.”

April 30

ITZY unveils their new mini album “GUESS WHO.”

Which upcoming April release are you most excited for?

How does this article make you feel?