March Comebacks And Debuts To Look Forward To

Many artists are gearing up for new releases in March, including comebacks, debuts, and more new music!

Check out what K-pop has in store this month below.

March 1

APRIL’s Naeun and Jinsol will release the project single “Matter of Time” on March 1.

March 2

BTOB’s Yook Sungjae shares his special solo album “YOOK O’clock” on March 2.

March 4

VIINI (Kwon Hyun Bin) releases the single album “Moon & Butterfly” on March 4. His single will feature artists including AKMU’s Lee Soo Hyun, BLOO, and VIXX’s Ravi.

John Park is set to share a new digital single that day.

March 5

Yezi will drop the digital single “Home” on March 5.

March 6

NCT 127 returns on March 6 with their full album “Neo Zone,” featuring the title track “Kick It.”

AleXa makes her first comeback that day with “Do or Die.”

March 9

ITZY makes a comeback on March 9 with the mini album “IT’z Me” and title track “WANNABE.”

VICTON releases their mini album “Continuous” that day, featuring the title track “Howling.” This will be the group’s first comeback since the return of Han Seung Woo.

March 10

Lee Woo (formerly Lee Geon of MADTOWN) shares a new digital single on March 10, with a music video that will star actor Lee Yi Kyung.

March 18

The new group TOO, which was formed through the survival show “World Klass,” makes their debut on March 18.

March 26

H&D (Lee Han Gyul and Nam Do Hyon) have shared plans to release their first mini album on March 26.

More to look forward to

Several artists were reported to be gearing up for a March comeback or debut, and while their agencies stated they’re working on new releases, they did not confirm their schedule. They include SHINee’s Taemin, WINNER, and EXO’s Suho. Stay tuned for updates!

Which March release are you the most excited about?

How does this article make you feel?