More Upcoming May Releases To Get Excited For

Although half of the month is over, there are still several big releases on the way in May!

Here’s what’s ahead:

May 17

aespa returns with their new digital single “Next Level,” a remake of the song of the same name from the “Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw” OST.

fromis_9 makes a comeback with the single album “9 WAY TICKET.”

Rocket Punch releases the single album “Ring Ring.”

May 18

SHINee’s Taemin returns as a solo artist with the mini album “Advice.”

TRI.BE makes their first comeback with the digital single “CONMIGO.”

May 19

E’LAST’s Romin, Choi In, Won Jun, and Seung Yeop debut as the sub-unit E’LAST U.

May 20

TO1 (previously TOO) returns with the new mini album “RE:BORN.”

Heize unveils her new mini album “HAPPEN.”

Bling Bling drops their first mini album “CONTRAST.”

PIXY releases their first mini album “Bravery.”

May 21

BTS unveils their English-language single “Butter.”

Sung Si Kyung releases a new full-length album.

May 24

AB6IX drops “GEMINI,” a single for the K-pop platform Universe.

NS Yoon-G reveals a 2021 remake featuring MONSTA X’s Joohoney for her 2012 song “If You Love Me.”

Gaho releases his digital single “Rush Hour.”

May 25

EVERGLOW returns with their single album “Last Melody.”

May 26

GWSN makes a full group comeback with the new mini album “THE OTHER SIDE OF THE MOON.”

Jung Seung Hwan unveils his new mini album “Five Words Left Unsaid.”

May 27

woo!ah! returns with the single album “WISH.”

Band The Volunteers, which Baek Yerin is a member of, makes their official debut with the full-length album “The Volunteers.”

IMFACT’s Taeho makes his solo debut with a single album.

May 31

TXT releases their second full-length album “The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE.”

Red Velvet’s Joy makes her solo debut with the remake album “Hello.”

Which upcoming May release are you most excited for?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles