Watch: NCT 127 Snags 4th Win For “Sticker” On “The Show”; Performances By ATEEZ, Wonho, And More

NCT 127 has won their fourth music show trophy for “Sticker“!

On the September 28 episode of “The Show,” the candidates for first place were ATEEZ’s “Deja Vu,” NCT 127’s “Sticker,” and Highlight’s Yang Yoseob’s “BRAIN.” NCT 127 ultimately took the win with a total of 8,054 points.

Although NCT 127 wasn’t able to accept their win in person, Doyoung took to Twitter soon after the announcement to write, “Thanks to Cizennies [NCT’s nickname for their official fandom], we won first place on ‘The Show.’ Cizennies, I’m grateful for you, and thank you for making today another happy day for us. We, NCT 127, will also give you lots of strength so that Cizennies can be happy as well. Hehe. Cizennies are the best.”

Congratulations to NCT 127! Watch their comeback performance and winner announcement below:

Other performers on today’s show included ATEEZ, Wonho, Yang Yoseob, STAYC, PURPLE KISS, OMEGA X, Norazo, ICHILLIN’, LUMINOUS, NIK, and Yoon Seo Ryung.

Check out their performances below!

ATEEZ – “Not Too Late” and “Deja Vu”

Wonho – “24/7” and “BLUE”

Highlight’s Yang Yoseob – “Chuck” and “BRAIN”


PURPLE KISS – “Zombie”

OMEGA X – “What’s Goin’ On”

Norazo – “Buy Now Think Later”



NIK – “Santa Monica”

Yoon Seo Ryeong – “A Love That Speaks”

How does this article make you feel?