December K-Pop Releases To End The Year With A Bang

As the year comes to an end, various K-pop artists are gearing up for debuts, comebacks, holiday singles, and more.

Here’s what to anticipate:

December 1

EVERGLOW drops their comeback album “Return of the Girl.”

Starship Entertainment’s new girl group IVE debuts with the single album “ELEVEN.”

Red Velvet’s Wendy sings the digital single “Airport Goodbyes” produced by The Black Skirts.

Antenna artists, including the agency’s new stars Yoo Jae Suk and Mijoo, release their joint Christmas single “Hello Antenna, Hello Christmas.”

December 2

T1419 unveils their new digital single “Red Light, Green Light.”

December 3

ONF returns with their new mini album “Goosebumps.

Lee Mujin collaborates with Heize for a new digital single.

December 6

JYP Entertainment’s new band Xdinary Heroes debuts with the single “Happy Death Day.”

SHINee’s Onew and Punch release the duet “Way” for SM STATION.

Davichi reveals their special Christmas single “Everyday Christmas.”

December 7

WINNER’s Song Mino makes a solo comeback with the full-length album “TO INFINITY.

VIXX’s Ravi drops his single “ANI” featuring (G)I-DLE’s Jeon Soyeon.

LUCY returns with the mini album “BLUE.”

December 9

The Rose’s Woosung releases his solo album “GENRE.”

December 10

ATEEZ makes a comeback with “ZERO : FEVER EPILOGUE.”

MONSTA X reveals their English-language album “THE DREAMING.”

FTISLAND returns with the mini album “LOCK UP” for their first comeback in over two years.

December 12

Minzy unveils her new digital single “Fantabulous.”

December 14

NCT releases their NCT 2021 album “Universe.”

“Girls Planet 999” girl group Kep1er debuts with the mini album “FIRST IMPACT.”

December 22

Hyolyn drops a special single for Christmas.

December 27

Kim Jae Hwan returns with his fourth mini album.

Which December releases are you excited for?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles