Kim Seon Ho, Kim So Yeon, Park Hyung Sik, Shin Hyun Been, And More To Be Presenters At 2021 The Fact Music Awards

2021 The Fact Music Awards (2021 TMA) has confirmed a star-studded presenter lineup!

On September 29, the 2021 TMA organizing committee announced that Kim So Yeon, Park Hae Jin, Esom, Kim Seon Ho, Park Hyung Sik, Shin Hyun Been, Lee Jae Wook, Na In Woo, Gong Myung, Ahn Hyo Seop, Kim Bum, Son Naeun (Apink), Nam Ji Hyun, Chae Jong Hyeop, Lee Do Hyun, Go Min Si, Kim Kyung Nam, Jeon Hye Bin, Kim Jung Hwan, Kim Joon Ho, Yoon Il Sang, Tak Jae Hoon, and Celeb Five would attend the ceremony to present awards.

The actors in this lineup represent some of the hottest dramas currently airing, having aired, or are anticipated to air, such as “The Penthouse” (Kim So Yeon), “Taxi Driver” (Esom), “Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha” (Kim Seon Ho), “Happiness” (Park Hyung Sik), “Hospital Playlist” (Shin Hyun Been), “River Where the Moon Rises” (Na In Woo), “Lovers of the Red Sky” (Gong Myung and Ahn Hyo Seop), “The Witch’s Diner” (Nam Ji Hyun and Chae Jong Hyeop), “Youth of May” and “Sweet Home” (Lee Do Hyun and Go Min Si), and “Revolutionary Sisters” (Kim Kyung Nam and Jeon Hye Bin).

Kim Jung Hwan and Kim Joon Ho are fencers who won gold medals in the men’s sabre event at the Tokyo Olympics, while Yoon Il Sang is a veteran hitmaker producer. Tak Jae Hoon is a TV personality and broadcaster, and Celeb Five is a four-member girl group composed of comedians Song Eun Yi, Kim Shin Young, Shin Bong Sun, and Ahn Young Mi.

Hosting the 2021 TMA will be Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun, Shin Dong Yup, and Boom. The “on-tact” (online and contact-free) ceremony will take place on October 2.

Check out the performer lineups here, here, herehere, here, and here!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles