March Is Loaded With Comebacks And Debuts: Find Out What’s Coming Up

You’re not going to believe how many new K-pop releases are coming up in March!

Get ready to mark your calendar as you check out the schedule of debuts, comebacks, and special releases below.

March 4

March 4 is one of the most jam-packed days of new K-pop in recent history! Here’s what’s coming up that Monday:

Big Hit Entertainment’s new boy group TXT debuts with “The Dream Chapter: STAR” featuring the title track “CROWN.”

Sunmi returns with her new song “Noir,” which she co-composed and wrote the lyrics for.

SHINee’s Key releases his repackaged album “I Wanna Be,” including a title track of the same name that features (G)I-DLE’s Jeon Soyeon. March 4 is also the day of his enlistment for mandatory military service.

INFINITE’s Dongwoo makes a solo debut with his mini album “Bye” including the title track “News.”

Former Rainbow member Jisook releases her first mini album “The Star.”

March 5

GOT7’s new sub-unit Jus2 (JB and Yugyeom) debuts on March 5 with their mini album “FOCUS.” The music video for their title track “Focus on Me” will come out first at midnight KST on March 4.

VIXX’s Ravi releases his second solo mini album “R.OOK BOOK” with the title track “TUXEDO” that day.

Dalsooobin (formerly Dal Shabet’s Subin) shares her new single “Katchup” on March 5.

March 6

NCT’s Doyoung and Rocoberry have teamed up for a digital single that’s due out on March 6.

Boy group HBY returns on March 6 with their second single album “YOLO.”

YG Entertainment subsidiary YGX’s first artist Anda has teamed up with The Black Label producer R.Tee for the collaboration track “What You Waiting For,” which is due out that day.

S.I.S makes a comeback on March 6 their third single “Always Be Your Girl.”

MeloMance’s Kim Min Seok releases his second solo single that day.

March 8

Hong Jin Young releases her full album “Lots of Love” on March 8.

March 9

DinDin drops a new track on March 9 that will feature MAMAMOO’s Wheein.

March 11

Epik High shares their new full album “sleepless in __________” on March 11, including a collaborator lineup with BTS’ Suga, Yuna, Sunwoo Junga, Crush, and Code Kunst.

New boy group ARGON under MSH Entertainment debuts on March 11 with their first single “MASTER KEY.”

PENTAGON’s Wooseok and Lai Kuanlin will be making their unit debut that day with the first mini album “9801.”

March 12

DreamNote releases their second single album “Dream:us” on March 12.

Kim Yoon Hee of “Fantastic Duo 2” and “K-pop Star 6” debuts that day with her first single.

March 13

Park Bom returns with long-awaited new music on March 13, including a title track featuring Sandara Park that was written by Brave Brothers.

GWSN makes their first comeback as they release the mini album “The Park in the Night Part Two” that day.

March 14

MAMAMOO makes a comeback on March 14 with “WHITE WIND.”

100% also releases their new mini album “RE:tro” that day.

March 15

Bang Yong Guk shares his first full solo album “BANGYONGGUK” on March 15.

March 28

DIA is scheduled to make a comeback on March 28.

More to look forward to

There’s lots more coming up in March without official release dates yet!

More artists that have announced plans to share new music in March include BLACKPINK, NU’EST, Park Ji Hoon, Jeong Sewoon, MOMOLAND, KARD, Stray Kids, Super Junior’s Yesung, and Suran. Taeyeon was reported to be planning to release new music in March ahead of her concerts that month, although SM has stated that nothing is confirmed yet.

Which March release are you the most excited about?

How does this article make you feel?